Events

Date/Time Event Category
Sun, May 26, 2019
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Jesse Blancarte Time Trial--Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Wed, May 29, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Wed, May 29, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights--Permitted
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Criterium
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Erik's Wednesday Night Worlds P/B Chamois Butt'r--Permit in Process
Prairie Trail Middle School - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Wheelchair Sports Inc 13th Annual Adaptive Cycling Omnium-Permitted
Kechi Park - Kechi, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Wheelchair Sports Inc 13th Annual Adaptive Cycling Omnium-Permitted
Atlanta Road Race Course - Atlanta, Kansas
Road Race
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Wheelchair Sports Inc 13th Annual Adaptive Cycling Omnium-Permitted
Lake Afton - Goddard, Kansas
Criterium
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
River City Classic - Permitted
Lawrence River Trails - Lawrence, Kansas
MTB Race
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights--Permitted
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series - Permitted
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Firecracker Crit -- Permit in Process
Sunflower Outdoor & Bike - Lawrence, Kansas
Criterium
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tour of Lawrence -- Permit in Process
Pleasant Grove - Lawrence, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tour of Lawrence -- Permit in Process
9th Street Arts District - Lawrence, KS
Criterium
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tour of Lawrence -- Permit in Process
Haskell Indian Nations University - Lawrence, Kansas
Criterium
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights--Permitted
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series - Permit in Process
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights--Permitted
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series - Permitted
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Olathe Criterium Presented by Midwest Velo--Permit in Process
College Boulevard Activity Center - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Grit Gravel Grind - Permitted
El Dorado Lake - Eldorado, Kansas
Gravel
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Grit Gravel Grind - Permitted
El Dorado Lake - Eldorado, Kansas
Gravel
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Gorilla Century--Permitted
Pittsburg High School - Pittsburg, kansas
USAC Permitted Fun Events
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tour de BBQ -- Permitted
Prairie Fire Entertainment District - Overland Park, KS
USAC Permitted Fun Events
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series - Permitted
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials

Powered by Events Manager