Events

Date/Time Event Category
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Spring Fling Criterium Series
Clinton Lake - Lawrence, Kansas
Road Race
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Perry Dam Training Series
Perry Lake - Perry, KS ,
Road Race
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Spring Fling Criterium Series
Clinton Lake - Lawrence, Kansas
Road Race
Sun, Apr 9, 2017
12:00 am
Bazaar Road Race
Bazaar School - Bazaar, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Bruce Edwards and Glenda Taylor Memorial Time Trial
Easton, KS - Easton, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, May 6, 2017
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Pancake Ride Benefitting the National MS Society
Asbury Church - Wichita, Kansas
USAC Permitted Fun Events
Sat, May 6, 2017 - Sun, May 7, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Velotek GrandPrix
Wells Overlook Park - Lawrence, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, May 18, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Sun, May 28, 2017
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Jesse Blancarte 10K TT
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Thu, Jun 8, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Olathe Criterium Presented by Midwest Velo
College Boulevard Activity Center - Olathe, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials