Events

Date/Time Event Category
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Erik's Wednesday Night Worlds P/B Chamois Butt'r--Permitted
Prairie Trail Middle School - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series - permitted
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Truman Cup Time Trial - Permitted
Mike Onka Hall - Sugar Creek, MO
TT time trials
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunflower State Games Mountain Biking--permitted
Lake Perry State Park - Perry, KS
MTB Race
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Truman Cup Circuit Race - Permitted
Mike Onka Hall - Sugar Creek, MO
Road Race
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Truman Cup Criterium - Permitted
Historic Square Independence - Independence, Missouri
Criterium
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2018 CX Calendar Promoter's Meeting
Barley’s Kitchen + Tap - Shawnee, KS
Meeting
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Erik's Wednesday Night Worlds P/B Chamois Butt'r--Permitted
Prairie Trail Middle School - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights--Permitted
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Criterium
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Board Meeting Meeting
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Kansas State Track Championship--Permitted
Steve Schwada Land - Lawrence, Kansas
Track Races
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Erik's Wednesday Night Worlds P/B Chamois Butt'r--Permitted
Prairie Trail Middle School - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
The Swope Park Criterium p/b Midwest Velo--Permitted
Swope Park - Kansas City, Missouri
Criterium
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Erik's Wednesday Night Worlds P/B Chamois Butt'r--Permitted
Prairie Trail Middle School - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Erik's Wednesday Night Worlds P/B Chamois Butt'r--Permitted
Prairie Trail Middle School - Olathe, Kansas
Criterium
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series - permitted
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Velas Women's Day Ride - Permitted
Broken Arrow Park - Lawrence, Kansas
USAC Permitted Fun Events
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Grit Gravel Grind - Permitted
El Dorado Lake - Eldorado, Kansas
Gravel
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Gorilla Century--Permitted
Pittsburg High School - Pittsburg, kansas
USAC Permitted Fun Events
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
All Day
McPherson Cyclocross -- Permit in Process Cyclocross
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
All Day
McPherson Cyclocross -- Permit in Process Cyclocross
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LifeBalance Sports 10K Time Trial Series - Permitted
New Century Field House - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
All Day
Veterans Cyclocross--Permit in Process Cyclocross