Events

Date/Time Event Category
Wed, May 31, 2017
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, Jun 8, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
12:00 am
Wednesday Night Worlds Road Race
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Olathe Criterium Presented by Midwest Velo
College Boulevard Activity Center - Olathe, Kansas
Road Race
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Road Race
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
7:00 am - 10:30 am
Tour of Kansas City Time Trial
Cliff Drive - Kansas City, Missouri
TT time trials
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
10:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tour of Kansas City Circuit Race
Cliff Drive - Kansas City, Missouri
Road Race
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tour of Kansas City Criterium
Grinders - Kansas City, Missouri
Road Race
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
12:00 am
Sunflower State Games Crit Road Race
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
12:00 am
Kansas State Category Criterium Championship Road Race
Wed, Aug 2, 2017
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Late Night Under the Lights
Warren Middle School - Leavenworth, Kansas
Road Race
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
12:00 am
Junction City Challenge Road Race Road Race
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Gorilla Century
Pittsburg High School - Pittsburg, kansas
USAC Permitted Fun Events
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Balance Sports 10K TT Series
New Century - Gardner, Kansas
TT time trials
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
John Brown Time Trial Series
Riverfest Park - DeSoto, KS
TT time trials