Hall of Fame and History


Robert Helfrich – 2022 Photo

Wes Bruce – 2022 Photo

James Whittaker – 2019 Photo

George Latham – 2016

Donald Jonas – 2016

Roger Harrison – 2016

Glenda Taylor – 2015

Bill Anderson, 2014. Nomination Photo

Pat Schlager, 2014. Nomination Photo

Bob Brust, 2012

Dave Conrad

Geoff Davis

Mike Hudson

Jim May

Gene Moninger

Scott Moninger

Nathan Sheafor

Marc Thompson

Steve Tilford

Catherine Walberg


Hey – we’re embarrassed that the KCA Hall of Fame has taken a backseat the last few years. There have been some incredible contributions to the Kansas cycling and racing community and we’d be remiss to let those efforts go unnoticed.    In 2022, we re-opened the hallowed KCA Hall of Fame with a new nomination system. This will allow the community to nominate individuals who have had an impact within a specific criteria. The new online nomination system can be found here.