KBCXR Final Standings

The final KBCXR standings are here.  Congratulations to winners Andrew Coe, John Williams, James Taylor, Wanda Simchuk, Katherine Kelter, Michael J. Smith, Steve Songer, Doug Long, Wendy Guilbeau, Teresa Jarzemkoski, Quincy Eastlack, Lily Delaughder and Britton Kusiak!

Related Post

KBCXR ChampionsKBCXR Champions

January 17,  2012 The 2011 KBCXR/KBCXT Results are now Final. Follow this link for the final standings. Congratulations to the 2011 KBCXR Champions! Men Open: Andrew Coe Men 3/4: David Neidinger