New Category C Officials

Congratulations to the newly licensed Category C Officials Maia Ades, Carlene Schipfmann, Frank Kubista, Sarah Anderson, Danielle Lansford, Ron Wade, Laura Olson, Donald Jonas, Jr. and Casey Buta.  These officials attended the Category C Official Clinic hosted by the KCA and led by Category A Official Amy Fear.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.