2017 Planning Meeting

After Joules Cross on October 16 we will have a race promoter meeting to plan the 2017 Road/Crit/TT calendar.  If you or a proxy can not attend please make sure we have a contact phone number in case we need to confirm dates or other items with you during the meeting....

read more

CX State Championship and KBCXR bid request

Club/Promoter/Team Representatives We are now accepting bids for the Cyclocross State Championships and KBCXR races. If you would like for your race to be considered, please let me know. Regarding CX State Championship. A promoter asked if we would be willing to...

read more

Host a Racer!

Do you have space in your home to host a racer from out of town coming to one of our events?  Click here to fill out a short form so we can match up racers in need with our local race community members

Cyclist of the Week Series

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.